## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1314 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0647 - 226

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 487FAB85-AB5E-40B5-8AE7-0F7CF6DB456C

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3Aaron G. AdamsJudge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4Brian StaleyJudge, County Criminal Court No. 1Nathan MossJudge, County Criminal Court No. 2Paula Goodhart

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4Zachary GibsonJudge, County Criminal Court No. 5Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9Sartaj BalJudge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long
Precinct: 0576 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: 077AEC4A-F97D-46D1-8B2C-0F8A96B21FD8

Central Batch Id:

Commissioner of Agriculture

Contest Title Option

Susan Hays

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

comptioner of rubile Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek