CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 13139 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0800 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: F83720B3-F1E5-42F1-8653-9893EE295598

Contest little	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Undervotes: 1	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6Undervotes: 1Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7Undervotes: 1Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9Undervotes: 1Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12Undervotes: 1Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13Undervotes: 1Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

. .

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: 182E2274-AF53-4812-B514-989563086BBA

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal