CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13130 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0678 - 157

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Serial: S2217387309

Glenn Hegar

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 561FC89C-6DE1-4C5A-AEE7-98893575C54B

Contest Title Option Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D2FC4DEC-32BC-4202-8ADA-988C6A89C666

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle