CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 13107 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0505 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 301CF87D-029F-418C-8E11-985513C7B03D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1

Nathan Moss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2Paula GoodhartJudge, County Criminal Court No. 3Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9Sartaj BalJudge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0593 - 135 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Type, Scall

Device Serial: \$20144

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 978FE621-9C47-4D4F-B0D0-98696F3A58C6

Central Batch Id:

County Treasurer

HC PROPOSITION A

Contest Title Option Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel Stan Stanart County Clerk

Kyle Scott

AGAINST