## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12996 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: C3F7F1BF-9FE9-43B4-AEB4-970CE27CEEF8

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

HC PROPOSITION B

FOR

HC PROPOSITION C

FOR

KATY ISD. PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0339 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1A79174E-5D07-4147-BE70-97109FB125E1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 29

Robert Schafranek

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick

Attorney General

Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

State Representative, District 145 Michael Mabry

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Nathan J. Milliron