CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

lun Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12899 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1074 - 185 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 7E2E2078-E1CC-4717-8674-95D36D2D6C6C

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0157 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: C198A854-C141-47A0-8A78-95D3B390CC6B
Contest Title	Option

	·
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST