CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12865 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 176AE33B-88ED-4FDB-A7E0-95885524CF53

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0120 - 86 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 9C4CFE07-9425-44DF-A8A6-9588A1F59954 Central Batch Id:

Contact Title

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman