CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12834 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0935 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 7AADDA0E-380A-4CE1-AE9C-952CE41EEB78

Contest Title Option

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 148 **Kay Smith** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson **Kevin Fulton** District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District **Andy Taylor** District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand Michael West District Judge, 234th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox

Bruce Bain

Michael Landrum