CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12795 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: C622A6E7-8B6D-4AE2-9ADC-94A21C985622

Option

Contest Title	Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 1104 - 75	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 830DB8AE-7513-4F2B-A75E-94A300DC6655
Central Batch Id:	

	•
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker