CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12783 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0726 - 397

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 1CD9C394-0FC0-42CB-B9B8-948EAFC8242E

Contest Title Option County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Tina Salem TOMBALL ISD, Position 1 TOMBALL ISD, Position 2 Stephanie Lopez TOMBALL ISD, Position 3 Jennifer Kratky TOMBALL ISD, Position 4 Billy Moore N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2 David Barker Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Precinct: 0322 - 22

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 83CF83A1-5A0A-425B-BA1A-948FF4220D15

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart