CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0165 - 83 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0676 - 305

Polling Place: 11003

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Contest Title

11/8/2022 Page 12756 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 20F96465-CD1B-4698-A1AC-94274A6220C0

Option

Matthew Dexter Lance Long Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 4E9649CC-5C58-435B-8357-942797850B1B

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce