## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12754 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0165 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District

District Judge, 230th Judicial District

District Judge, 232nd Judicial District

District Judge, 234th Judicial District

District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District

District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District

District Judge, 270th Judicial District

District Judge, 281st Judicial District

District Judge, 295th Judicial District

**Contest Title** 

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Heather Hudson Kevin Fulton

Joshua Normand

Michael West

Julian Ramirez

Amber Cox

Bruce Bain

Tonya McLaughlin

Michael Landrum

Malcolm Whittaker

Michelle Fraga

**Andy Taylor** 

**Brad Hart** 

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 20F96465-CD1B-4698-A1AC-94274A6220C0

Option

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District