CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0153 - 20

Polling Place: 11067

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Contest Title

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 9CD13E3B-C5C1-40CF-A4D6-0F46FED42346

Option

Jessica N. Padilla Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: F82F15A4-00AD-4968-9B7E-0F4B96904E98

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Representative, District 145	Christina Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 1275 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast