CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12705 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: CF5AD6DF-5DF3-4611-9BA3-93971B5FFA54

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0548 - 135 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7625554E-369D-4329-A0A9-939AA1E7CA53

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams