CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12674 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: ABFEBFF8-F779-41FE-A84B-930EB0378A0E

Contest Title Option

Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0270 - 153 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: FC4B8C98-F14D-43E9-8A53-932151001DB6

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw**

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**