CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1266 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 71217938-49FF-42F6-9EED-0F3D07B705EF

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0987 - 266 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data ld: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr ld: D6A0DCE5-C45D-43F0-9BE1-0F3D2639ECB4
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Орион
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek