CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 12654 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0518 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 05B81747-9D29-49D0-A19D-92D1DF3B3784

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 1059 - 368 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Ken Paxton

Device Serial: S2014331910

Cvr Id: CF9B7C35-9014-4448-805E-92D7057A6D9A

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greq Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District