CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Time 8:17 AN Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12652 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0518 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 05B81747-9D29-49D0-A19D-92D1DF3B3784

Contest Title Option Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Kay Smith State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand Michael West District Judge, 234th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox Bruce Bain District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga District Judge, 295th Judicial District Malcolm Whittaker District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Maritza Antu