CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12651 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 08B31C39-78D2-4A07-AD37-92CE3791E6B2

Contest Title Option

Porscha Natasha Brown
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014269310
Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: 05B81747-9D29-49D0-A19D-92D1DF3B3784

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III