## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12639 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 3CFCB833-12E0-44FA-948B-92AFC89270A2

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0056 - 40

Device Type: Scan

Party: Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 2A1A92DA-5BC4-4C7C-ABF1-92B1F12D5260

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ]

Device Serial: S2014310710

Contest Title Option
United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron