CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12619 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 9FF27C38-C010-4717-BC3E-927E95650A07

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0539 - 137	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Davica Sarial: \$1913474211

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Device Serial: \$1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 790516D9-FA29-40CB-8C7E-9283698AF45D

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 2	Robin Fulford
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 4	Misty Bishop
State Representative, District 150	Ginny Brown Daniel
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss

Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas