CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12578 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 426038BC-C97F-473E-9A02-9230588C7FF1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

Tonya Jones

Jerry Simoneaux

Pamela Medina

Jason Cox

James Horwitz

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

Myriam Saldivar

Procinct: 0169 - 22

Precinct: 0169 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037
Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8}

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18

Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Hunter Wayne Crow

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson