## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 1257 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 1102 - 184

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 18BD26BA-A067-41AA-9BB4-0F217F7D237F

**Contest Title Option** 

County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** Precinct: 0244 - 135 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Polling Place: 11045 Cvr Id: 8E135F2F-DFDE-4145-B072-0F2BB60B9EF5 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw