CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12540 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0709 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 586EFE11-5424-4F6C-93F9-919E34408A0C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Device Serial: S1913474211

Cvr Id: 4942E154-EF3D-418E-9104-91A68D006473

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland