CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12523 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0951 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 6F8D2590-0DC1-4217-90A7-914AF1A82A49

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0593 - 200 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2014440811 Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E7D14FBA-5A06-4048-8A3A-915BA8820D29

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier