CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12517 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Scott Walker

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 9D309A98-7F52-45DD-BF2D-91392127A4A8

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 30D4AF19-B0F4-4DBC-AB15-913CCF228ABC

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Jesse F. McClure

Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron