CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12511 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0885 - 209

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 428187C7-352A-435C-8482-9132931C5AA8

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Frika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Precinct: 0992 - 285 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: CCC0088C-5635-4A16-A1A9-9133B21F7EED

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May