CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12508 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 5CE26122-E5D6-4C37-8EC8-912BC2BC3DE7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0320 - 69

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FD74697E-0F0D-4DF4-89A4-9130A1668F98

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Ben Saldana

Jack Morman County Commissioner, Precinct 2

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0885 - 209 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 428187C7-352A-435C-8482-9132931C5AA8

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor Attorney General

Contest Title Option

Shanna Steele

Dan Crenshaw United States Representative, District 2

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza