CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12505 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T'W

Cvr Id: D217EDE3-0319-4447-89C0-9129C0B67A90

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle **Bob Wolfe** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 5CE26122-E5D6-4C37-8EC8-912BC2BC3DE7

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Joel DeJean Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele **Attorney General** Mark Ash

Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Undervotes: 1 Commissioner of Agriculture **Undervotes: 1** Railroad Commissioner **Undervotes: 1**

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Undervotes: 1 **Undervotes: 1** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Undervotes: 1