## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Time 8:17 AN

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12474 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0613 - 343

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: C16DDBA1-12D9-49C8-98AE-90D621C4138A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FD60E19D-C845-4F23-AFBF-90DA339C4FC5

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Contest Title Option

Mike Collier

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer