CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12437 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0322 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Jessica N. Padilla

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 348DF81A-D749-4BF9-8578-90452DA01081

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0624 - 356

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 200BB7C7-A4E4-4B86-99C3-90593EA917EC

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Device Serial: S2115023605

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young**

State Senator, District 18 Lois W. Kolkhorst

State Representative, District 132 Mike Schofield