CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12435 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0322 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 348DF81A-D749-4BF9-8578-90452DA01081

Contest Title Option Susan Hays Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Undervotes: 1 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West Julian Ramirez District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin