CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 1239 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: E53F0F27-8455-4F7E-9A54-0EF453C5C476

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D

AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

FOR

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 014E62A4-7578-40C8-A9E7-0EF6F11059AB

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Governor

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick

Attorney General

Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland