CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 1074 - 185 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 12386 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: B1C5E7FE-4A6C-4493-8674-8FC54FE4E7AA

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0327 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 10B02CDA-27C5-4076-9D6B-8FC945FE5151
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

_	
	United States Representative, District 18
	Governor
	Lieutenant Governor
	Attorney General
	Comptroller of Public Accounts
	Commissioner of the General Land Office
	Commissioner of Agriculture
	Railroad Commissioner
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9
	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5
	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6
	State Senator, District 15
	Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Option

Sheila Jackson Lee
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
John Whitmire
Julie Countiss