CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12376 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 99D4B000-7681-4230-BFD9-8FAF9728AD4B

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Will Archer

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris DanielCounty ClerkStan Stanart

County Treasurer

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 1053 - 134 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: 36522CF4-7A0B-4E3F-95C5-8FAFCB17E6E8

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman