## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 12365 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0974 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 1628AEDC-77B2-439B-9E28-8F7D1746BF94

**Contest Title** Option

Teneshia Hudspeth County Clerk **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon **Lesley Briones** County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0868 - 243 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1D3E1B12-0F42-42E1-956C-8F8B25706CCE

Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith

**Terry Adams** 

**April Farris**