CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12353 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0463 - 236

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 6339994B-10A9-4B45-8984-8F376FA9D202

Contest Title Option

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 860C5994-EF41-4B8D-BB8C-8F3AFFB5BEC7

Ontion

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonva Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Contest Title

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Roderick D. Rodgers Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0553 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 0128E68F-7307-4F76-95D2-8F4277F73CA0

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Beto O'Rourke Governor