CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12344 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 084814B4-7F4E-476C-8571-8F1C9BD58230

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel Stan Stanart

County Clerk **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

FOR HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

Joe Gordon LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0622 - 288 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 318E8C06-8D62-4DFC-BFCD-8F2D5524DE27

FOR

Central Batch Id:

HC PROPOSITION C

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor Ken Paxton Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Jesse F. McClure, III