CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 12341 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

Device Type: Scan

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Precinct: 0974 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 80583510-3CE4-4BC9-9751-8EF9DD221950

Option

Dan Simons

Matthew Dexter

Lance Long Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: B9B2C10B-3850-4884-8C94-8F08904FA892

Option

Morgan Luttrell
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Audrey Young
Mike May
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron
Sonya L. Aston