CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1234 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0127 - 99

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B5892696-7946-4F41-8168-0EDAF6FF1BC8

Contest Title Option

TOMBALL ISD, Position 3 Jennifer Kratky TOMBALL ISD, Position 4 Billy Moore

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2 Len Sigler

Precinct: 0324 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: DA40B786-93C6-4CD4-B5C5-0EDF08E3AD94 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Phil Kurtz
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce