## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12311 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0056 - 40

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

State Representative, District 133

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 6F247EBD-3969-42B8-8152-8E80EC1CFFCE

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F8EA9AB2-8012-4032-BA8B-8E8FECCBA255

Central Batch Id:		
Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman	

Mano DeAyala

**Terry Adams** 

**April Farris** 

Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron