## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12309 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0056 - 40

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District

District Judge, 269th Judicial District

District Judge, 270th Judicial District

District Judge, 281st Judicial District

**Contest Title** 

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 6F247EBD-3969-42B8-8152-8E80EC1CFFCE

Option

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** Joshua Normand District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Michael West District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez

Tonya McLaughlin

Michael Landrum

Michelle Fraga

**Amber Cox** 

Bruce Bain