## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12256 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0935 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: DE05D039-F152-4BBE-A389-8E2AFC65B8C5

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 330C111D-DFC8-4C2A-B482-8E2C966FA60B

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce