CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 12211 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0125 - 91

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: E3FA8809-1FC2-41DB-95A9-8DDB34EEA2E3

Contest Title	Option
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Amber Cox
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Bruce Bain
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Michael Landrum
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	Michelle Fraga
District Judge, 295th Judicial District	Malcolm Whittaker
District Judge, 482nd Judicial District	Maritza Antu
Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District	Dan Lemkuil
Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District	Charley Prine
Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District	Geric Tipsword
Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District	Leonel Leo Farias II
Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District	Rose Cardenas
Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District	Todd Frankfort
Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District	Jesus Guillen
Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District	Andrew Michael Bayley
Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District	Gardner Eastland
Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District	Quyen Pham
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Rachel Leal-Hudson
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District	Cindy Hide
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District	Maria Valeria Brock
County Judge	Alexandra del Moral Mealer
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1	James Lombardino
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2	Clyde Raymond Leuchtag
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson