CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12203 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 7E73AF15-C932-4CE2-8433-8DC3AEBA3208

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0347 - 116 Device Type: Scan

_ .

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045
Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7E7F30C3-4325-4347-ADC7-8DC59C6B9073

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR