CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 122 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0050 - 35

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 9442C970-8A8B-4BA2-90EA-0172C7C439CD

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0495 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 11D7ED01-CAB7-437C-9751-01778CAC04F1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

Kyle Scott County Treasurer HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: FE8EF598-231F-4557-BB6F-0179D6ACDB53 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg