## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12194 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: A8A98222-FDB6-4BD6-847A-8D8F5EDBF602

**Contest Title** Option

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** 

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B5C32144-6461-407C-821C-8DA14D722417

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** 

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District