CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12185 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: C8B53FD5-FE3A-46BF-8145-8D7AB486F0FA

Contest Title Option Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Precinct: 1136 - 163 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5CC7E1CC-AE27-4A3E-9311-8D7F66A3DC39 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek