## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12171 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0101 - 69

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 3262785D-6C8E-4D0B-8F17-8D57A1B0159D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0803 - 415 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2FAC2AE8-70DA-4F9C-91B4-8D63ACA0E1E9

Central Batch Id:

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Contest Title Option

Glenn Hegar

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman