## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12161 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: AAA12FC5-2BF6-43BF-8197-8D241BFB42A1

**Contest Title** Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 **Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0523 - 287 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: AFC8780D-1921-4F3A-A1F4-8D2CD0E7A5F8 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle